Grand Strand Chapter of the

     Military Officers Association of America

           INDIVIDUAL DONORS HONOR ROLL              


Distinguished  ($500 and up):

          Michael Davison                            Richard Jeter

          Lorie Orzel                                       Gregory Youngman

          Joseph Orzel                                    Suzan Albright

          Hans Duerr                                      Roger Pilcher

          Sid Worley

          Pam and Ken Rubin

                   (in honor of CWO William A. Clinkscales, Jr., U.S. Army)


                   (in honor of COL Robert Hawkins, U.S. Army)

Melody Wages
 Meritorious ($150 to $499):

          Melody Wages                                 Jerry Terwilliger

          Rufus Manning                                James Albert 

          Thomas Canter                               David Townsend

          Irene Glock                                       John Patthoff 

          Richard Hair                                    Peggy DeVivo

          Barb Swanson                                 Dean Brown

          Dutch Lichtmann                           Frank Esposito

          C.J. Parente                                      Gerry Crews

          Edward Strittmatter, Jr.

Commended ($125 to $149):

          David Nagy                                       Philip Gonzalez

          Mary Ann Barron                            Joseph McGarry

          Ralph Atkinson                                John Hall

          Hans Polzer                                      Loman Miller

          Douglas Anderson                          Larry Camp

          Truman Parmele                             David Tomayko 


Standard Bearer (up to $124):

          Gregory Hill                                      Stephen Prince

          Randy Dymond                                Elaine Welch

          Bill Stewart                                       Jerry Rovner

          Harry Roper Jr.                                Dave Fischer

          Rose Marie and Dale Wainwright

          Kelly and Nancy Sharbel

MOAA Grand Strand Chapter is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Mailing Address:  Grand Strand Chapter MOAA,  P.O. Box 15842,  Surfside Beach, SC. 29587

Follow us on Facebook:  Grand Strand Chapter MOAA or GSMOAA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software